Contact

write to us

have a question?

Volunteers Needed

Volunteerism is greatly appreciated. You can sign up in the office.

Areas Needing Volunteers:

  • Gate Workers
  • Office Helpers
  • Comfort Stations
  • Lot Clean-Up
  • Campground Mowing and Weeding
  • Brush and Branch Removal
  • Activity Planning and Hosting

These are just some of the areas where volunteers are needed. Please feel free to add other areas where you may be interested in volunteering. There is always something that we need volunteers for.

Hours of Operation

Clubhouse Hours

Monday – Closed
Tuesday – Closed
Wednesday – Closed
Thursday – Closed
Friday – 10am – 6pm
Saturday – 10am – 6pm
Sunday – Closed

Address: 6684 Leon Road, Andover, OH 44003

Phone: 440-293-8434

Fax: 440-293-8447

Directors and Officers

President

Steve Kronstein
chairmanofboard@lakevillagecampground.com

Member Services

Kandy Miller
memberservices@lakevillagecampground.com

Financial

Claudia Smith
financial@lakevillagecampground.com

Sales

Bonnie Myers
sales@lakevillagecampground.com

Maintenance

Ruben DiSalvatore
maintenance@lakevillagecampground.com

Security

Jim McMillen
security@lakevillagecampground.com

Secretary

Scott Jones
secretary@lakevillagecampground.com

Activities

Kandy Miller
lvoffice@lakevillagecampground.com